Category - Alameda County Probate Court

The Probate Division of the Superior Court of Alameda (located at the Berkeley Courthouse) handles a wide range of issues involving adults and children.

The court is located at 2120 Martin Luther King Jr. Way, Berkeley, California 94704.

Cities covered by the Alameda Country Probate Court include: Alameda, Albany. Berkeley, Dublin, Emeryville, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Newark, Oakland, Piedmont, Pleasanton, San Leandro, and Union City as well as Unincorporated Areas of: Ashland, Castro Valley, Cherryland, San Lorenzo and Sunol.

The Court’s web site is located at


Submit your video

Would you like to share your creativity with the world? Submit your video by clicking on the button below.

Submit your video

Call Now Button